certified Microsoft experts
quick processing
strategic consulting
Microsoft Task Force 02065 9849004
 
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (bronze)
Synchronisation of existing Google Ads campaigns in Microsoft Advertising incl. microsoft specific adaptation, pro account 75 Coins, one-off payment You are an expert in all things Google Ads and now you want to expand the reach...
P
for
75
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (gold)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (gold)
Linking to Merchant Center 75 Coins, one-off payment You are an expert in all things Google Ads and now you want to expand the reach of your advertising by using Microsoft Ads for your campaigns. Our Setup package will ease you...
P
for
75
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (platinum)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (platinum)
Establishing trackings, depending on technical possibilities 75 Coins, one-off payment You are an expert in all things Google Ads and now you want to expand the reach of your advertising by using Microsoft Ads for your campaigns....
P
for
75
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (bronze)
Budget invested per account up to 300 EUR; one-off payment 75 Coins You are not happy with the performance of your campaign, or you would like to make it more profitable? No problem! We examine your campaign for possibilities to...
P
for
75
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Management"(bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Management"(bronze)
Budget invested per account up to 300 EUR; one-off payment 75 Coins You're lacking the know-how or simply the time to look after your customers Microsoft campaigns? We have the perfect service for you in this case! Our Microsoft...
P
for
75
SWS-Coins
See details
Data Protection (Bronze)
Data Protection (Bronze)
We will check your website (or your costumer’s website) very thoroughly not just by using suitable tools, but also manually. This will make sure we do not miss any details. software check of implemented technologies used on your...
P
for
150
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (silver)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (silver)
Developing new campaigns, per account 150 Coins, one-off payment You are an expert in all things Google Ads and now you want to expand the reach of your advertising by using Microsoft Ads for your campaigns. Our Setup package will...
P
for
150
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (silver)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (silver)
Budget invested per account up to 2.000 EUR; once per month 150 Coins You are not happy with the performance of your campaign, or you would like to make it more profitable? No problem! We examine your campaign for possibilities to...
P
for
150
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Employee training" (bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Employee training" (bronze)
Training 4 h max 6 participants, per participant 200 Coins This Microsoft advertising training is suitable for all employees of your agency no matter if they are beginners or advanced in SEA. This is an online training. We...
P
for
200
SWS-Coins
See details
Data Protection (silver)
Data Protection (silver)
We will create a privacy statement that is adapted to your webpage (or your costumers webpage) and your tools. software check of implemented technologies used on your webpage manual check of webpage content checking your...
P
for
250
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (gold)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimising" (gold)
Budget invested per account up to 5.000 EUR,once per month 250 Coins You are not happy with the performance of your campaign, or you would like to make it more profitable? No problem! We examine your campaign for possibilities to...
P
for
250
SWS-Coins
See details
Microsoft Advertising "Management"(silver)
Microsoft Advertising "Management"(silver)
budget invested per account up to 2.000 EUR; once per month 300 Coins You're lacking the know-how or simply the time to look after your customers Microsoft campaigns? We have the perfect service for you in this case! Our Microsoft...
P
for
300
SWS-Coins
See details
1 From 2

Zertifizierte Microsoft-Experten
Schnelle Bearbeitung
Strategische Beratung
Microsoft Task Force 02065 9849004
 
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Bronze)
Synchronisation bestehender Google Ads Kampagnen in Microsoft Advertising inkl. microsoftspezifischer Anpassung, pro Konto 75 Coins, einmalig Du bist ein Profi in Sachen Google Ads und möchtest jetzt auch die Werbe-Reichweite von...
P
für
75
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Gold)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Gold)
Anbindung an das Merchant Center 75 Coins, einmalig Du bist ein Profi in Sachen Google Ads und möchtest jetzt auch die Werbe-Reichweite von Microsoft Ads für deine Kampagnen nutzen? Unser Setup-Paket erleichtert dir den Einstieg....
P
für
75
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Platin)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Platin)
Einrichtung des Trackings nach technischen Möglichkeiten: 75 Coins, einmalig Du bist ein Profi in Sachen Google Ads und möchtest jetzt auch die Werbe-Reichweite von Microsoft Ads für deine Kampagnen nutzen? Unser Setup-Paket...
P
für
75
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Bronze)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Bronze)
Eingesetztes Budget pro Konto bis 300 EUR; einmalig 75 Coins Du bist mit der Performance deiner Kampagne unzufrieden oder möchtest noch rentabler werden? Kein Problem! Wir untersuchen eure Kampagne auf Optimierungsmöglichkeiten und...
P
für
75
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising “Management” (Bronze)
Microsoft Advertising “Management” (Bronze)
Eingesetztes Budget pro Konto bis 300 EUR; einmalig 75 Coins Dir fehlt das Know-how oder einfach die Zeit dich um die Microsoft Kampagnen deiner Kunden zu kümmern? Auch hier haben wir den perfekten Service für dich! Unsere...
P
für
75
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Datenschutz (Bronze)
Datenschutz (Bronze)
Wir überprüfen deine Webseite (oder Webseite deines Kunden) sehr genau sowohl mit entsprechenden Tools, aber auch eingehend manuell. Nur so können wir alles erkennen und vermeiden Fallstricke in den Details. Software-Check deiner...
P
für
150
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Silber)
Microsoft Advertising "Setup" (Silber)
Aufbau neuer Kampagnen, pro Konto 150 Coins, einmalig Du bist ein Profi in Sachen Google Ads und möchtest jetzt auch die Werbe-Reichweite von Microsoft Ads für deine Kampagnen nutzen? Unser Setup-Paket erleichtert dir den Einstieg....
P
für
150
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Silber)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Silber)
Eingesetztes Budget pro Konto bis 2.000 EUR; einmalig pro Monat 150 Coins Du bist mit der Performance deiner Kampagne unzufrieden oder möchtest noch rentabler werden? Kein Problem! Wir untersuchen eure Kampagne auf...
P
für
150
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising “Mitarbeiterschulung” (Bronze)
Microsoft Advertising “Mitarbeiterschulung” (Bronze)
Schulung 4 Std. max 6 Teilnehmer, pro TN 200 Coins Die Microsoft Advertising Schulung für dich und deine Agentur-Mitarbeiter eignet sich für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene im SEA-Bereich. Die Schulungen finden aktuell über Online...
P
für
200
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Datenschutz (Silber)
Datenschutz (Silber)
Wir erstellen eine genau auf deine Webseite (oder Webseite deines Kunden) angepasste und für eure Tools ausgerichtete Datenschutzerklärung. Software-Check deiner Webseite der implementierten Technologien Manueller Check der...
P
für
250
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Gold)
Microsoft Advertising "Optimierung" (Gold)
Eingesetztes Budget pro Konto bis 5.000 EUR, einmalig pro Monat 250 Coins Du bist mit der Performance deiner Kampagne unzufrieden oder möchtest noch rentabler werden? Kein Problem! Wir untersuchen eure Kampagne auf...
P
für
250
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
Microsoft Advertising “Management” (Silber)
Microsoft Advertising “Management” (Silber)
eingesetztes Budget pro Konto bis 2.000 EUR; einmalig pro Monat 300 Coins Dir fehlt das Know-how oder einfach die Zeit dich um die Microsoft Kampagnen deiner Kunden zu kümmern? Auch hier haben wir den perfekten Service für dich!...
P
für
300
SWS-Coins
Zum Produkt
1 von 2